academics

Learn about our classrooms, curriculum and faculty.

academics

The Faculty at ACCS is committed to glorifying God while training the next generation of Christian leaders

All teachers at ACCS are qualified with the required    credentials to serve in their current roles

Jamie Bennington

Superintendent

Email: jbennington@eaglesaccs.com

Lizzie Brown

Principal

Email: lbrown@eaglesaccs.com

Kristen Gulley

Educational Director

Email: kgulley@eaglesaccs.com

Kristyn Casteel

Treasurer

Email: kcasteel@eaglesaccs.com

Maria Palm

Full Time Secretary

Email: mpalm@eaglesaccs.com

Caitelin Blevins

Part Time Secretary

Email: cablevins@eaglesaccs.com

Macayla Leslie

School Nurse

Email: mleslie@eaglesaccs.com

Kathy Inman

Kindergarten Teacher, Elementary Music

Email: kinman@eaglesaccs.com

Sasha Vogler

Kindergarten and Aide

Email: svogler@eaglesaccs.com

Sarah Clark

First Grade Teacher

Email: sclark@eaglesaccs.com

Jonathon Richendollar

Second Grade Teacher

Email: jrichendollar@eaglesaccs.com

Mandi Pease

Third Grade Teacher

Email: mpease@eaglesaccs.com

Lindsey Hedge

Fourth Grade Teacher

Email: lhedge@eaglesaccs.com

Maria Newman

Fifth Grade Teacher

Email: mnewman@eaglesaccs.com

Heather Coffman

Fifth Grade Teacher’s Aide

Email: hecoffman@eaglesaccs.com

Jodi Parrett

Sixth Grade Teacher

Email: jparrett@eaglesaccs.com

Meriume Littleton

Teacher’s Aide, Elementary Art Teacher

Email: mlittleton@eaglesaccs.com

Adriann Updike

  Jr/Sr High Math and High School Art Teacher

Email: aupdike@eaglesaccs.com

Judith Cooley

Jr. and Sr. High English and 8th Grade Drama Teacher

Email: jcooley@eaglesaccs.com

Lynne Jameson

Jr. and Sr. High Science and Geometry Teacher

Email: ljameson@eaglesaccs.com

Larry Willis

 Jr. and Sr. High History, High School Drama and High School Gym Teacher

Email: lwillis@eaglesaccs.com

Nicassa Shaw

Jr. and Sr. High Bible, High School Choir Teacher

Email: nshaw@eaglesaccs.com

Ron Brown

Director of Information Systems

Email: rbrown@eaglesaccs.com

Lynnette Tracy

Reading Specialist

Email: ltracy@eaglesaccs.com

Alisha Brewer

Teacher’s Aide, Elementary P.E. Teacher

Email: abrewer@eaglesaccs.com

Makenna Casteel

Teacher’s Aide

Email: mcasteel@eaglesaccs.com

Rebecca Metz

Intervention Specialist

Email: rmetz@eaglesaccs.com

Jim Inman

Maintenance Management

 

Students

Faculty

Years

Non-Discrimination Policy

Our school admits students of any race, color, national and ethnic origin to all the rights, privileges, programs, and activities generally accorded or made available to students at the school. It does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national and ethnic origin in administration of its educational policies, admissions policies, scholarship and loan programs, and athletic and other school-administered programs.