academics

Learn about our classrooms, curriculum and faculty.

academics

The Faculty at ACCS is committed to glorifying God while training the next generation of Christian leaders

All teachers at ACCS are qualified with the required    credentials to serve in their current roles

Jamie Bennington

Kristyn Casteel

Book Keeper, Jr. High Typing

Email: kcasteel@eaglesaccs.com

Lizzie Brown

Part Time Secretary

Email: lbrown@eaglesaccs.com

Maria Palm

Part Time Secretary

Email: mpalm@eaglesaccs.com

Macayla Leslie

School Nurse

Email: mleslie@eaglesaccs.com

Kathy Inman

Kindergarten Teacher, Elementary Music

Email: kinman@eaglesaccs.com

Sasha Vogler

Kindergarten and 2nd Grade Aide

Email: svogler@eaglesaccs.com

Sarah Clark

First Grade Teacher

Email: sclark@eaglesaccs.com

Lynnette Tracy

Second Grade Teacher

Email: ltracy@eaglesaccs.com

Mandi Pease

Third Grade Teacher

Email: mpease@eaglesaccs.com

Maria Newman

Fourth Grade Teacher

Email: mnewman@eaglesaccs.com

Lindsey Hedge

Fourth Grade Teacher

Email: lhedge@eaglesaccs.com

Charkay Rogers

Fifth Grade Teacher

Email: crogers@eaglesaccs.com

Adriann Updike

Sixth Grade Teacher

Email: aupdike@eaglesaccs.com

Judith Cooley

Jr. High Bible, Jr. and Sr. High English

Email: jcooley@eaglesaccs.com

Lynne Jameson

Jr. and Sr. High Science, Geometry

Email: ljameson@eaglesaccs.com

Rachel Klotz

Sr. High Bible, Sr. High Geography, Jr. and Sr. High History, Speech and Drama

Email: rklotz@eaglesaccs.com

Lois Prine

Jr. and Sr. High Math

Email: lprine@eaglesaccs.com

Ron Brown

IT Director, Computer Skills Teacher 

Email: rbrown@eaglesaccs.com

Kristen Gulley

Reading Specialist

Email: kgulley@eaglesaccs.com

Alisha Brewer

Elementary PE Teacher, Jr. High Typing

Email: abrewer@eaglesaccs.com

Ashley McCarty

Elementary Art Teacher

Email: amccarty@eaglesaccs.com

Rebecca Metz

Resource Teacher

Email: rmetz@eaglesaccs.com

Jim Inman

Maintenance Management

 

Students

Faculty

Years

Non-Discrimination Policy

Our school admits students of any race, color, national and ethnic origin to all the rights, privileges, programs, and activities generally accorded or made available to students at the school. It does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national and ethnic origin in administration of its educational policies, admissions policies, scholarship and loan programs, and athletic and other school-administered programs.