news & events

Learn about what’s on the schedule and how you can participate.

Calendar

NEWS & EVENTS

ACCS follows the Adams County Ohio Valley School District regarding inclement weather days.  

 

 

 

 

 

 

w

EAGLE EYE NEWS

Stay informed with all the latest ACCS news and get to know some of our students

Eagle Eye News – January edition

w

Important Dates

  • Friday, March 10 – End of the 3rd Grading Period
  • Friday, March 17 – Report cards will be sent home
  • Monday, March 20 – Thursday, March 23 – Iowa Testing
  • Thursday, March 23 – Parent/Teacher Conferences (4-8PM)
  • Friday, April 7 – Good Friday Early Dismissal at 12:45PM
  • Thursday, April 27 – Grades 1-6 Spring Play
  • Friday, May 12 – Family Field Day
  • Tuesday, May 16 – Senior Walk and Senior Graduation Practice at 8:30 AM
  • Tuesday, May 16 – Kindergarten Graduation and Grades 1-6 Awards Ceremony at 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 17 – Jr/Sr High Awards Ceremony at 9:00 AM and Elementary Awards Ceremony at 1:30 PM
  • Friday, May 19 – Senior Graduation at 7:30 PM

No School

  • Monday, February 20 – President’s Day
  • Monday, April 10 – Friday, April 14 – Spring Break
  • Friday, May 19 – LAST DAY OF SCHOOL Early Dismissal at 12:45 PM

Students

Faculty

Years

Non-Discrimination Policy

Our school admits students of any race, color, national and ethnic origin to all the rights, privileges, programs, and activities generally accorded or made available to students at the school. It does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national and ethnic origin in administration of its educational policies, admissions policies, scholarship and loan programs, and athletic and other school-administered programs.